Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dragon Claw Alliance forum for Pocket Empires.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
+3
metrolancer
justinjmoravec
DarkPhantom99
7 posters
AuthorMessage
DarkPhantom99

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 29, 2010 6:53 pm

. What is your lord name? Neo Marquis

2. How old are you?20

3. Why do you want to join this alliance? I am new to the game and want to experience it fully

4. What was your previous alliance and why did you leave? NA. Have yet to join an alliance.

5. What can you bring to the alliance? I can bring a new outlook to things and strategies, even though I am still learning the ropes

6. What is your current approach/direction in the game? Logic and expansion, calculating.
7. How often do you check on your cities? 5 - 10 times daily.

8. How often do you check the forums? Once daily.

9. Do you have a constructive, positive attitude? Yes
10. Can you take criticism? Yes
11. How big is your army presently? n/a

12. Do you have any counties/metropolises/capitals? If so, how many?new to game
13. What is your current reputation? 3 million +

14. Do you have any feuds with other players or alliances? Nope.

15. Do you know any current or past Dragon Claw members?smokex, he is my real life friend and told me to apply to join you
Back to top Go down
justinjmoravec

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 29, 2010 8:11 pm

apply in game - real life friend = accepted always. and he can power lvl you and show you the ropes too. ( we all can help out )

Back to top Go down
metrolancer

metrolancer

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 01, 2010 5:21 am

Application Neo_ma13

Note that i am at GME 8+ at me, so, it's at 3:48am in the morning..